“Six Was Here” – Deluxe Edition

The New Deluxe Edition Is Set For Release 04/01/22. Including All 10 Original Songs, 4 New Songs & 2 Remixes With Some Crazy Features On The Original And The Remixes. Contact, Uncle Big Bag, Rh1n, & Avery Hookz All Make Appearances And Light The Mic On Fire. Also Lokon Held Down The Bulk Of The Production On 14 Of The 16 Tracks With His Two Sons Vuthentik & Ghxzt Both Contributing A Beat To This Collection Vuthentik Produced “Not The Same” & Ghxzt Produced “Savage”. In Addition To The Digital Release We Also Only 10 Purple Cassette Tapes Signed By Six.

Only Available On This Website & Bandcamp.